Staff

Executive Staff

YaVonne Vaughan

Executive Director

yvaughan@dccanceranswers.org

(202) 821-1912

 

David Castaneda Diaz

Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Director

dcastaneda@dccanceranswers.org

(202) 821-1916

Staff

Stuart Berlow

Policy Manager

sberlow@dccanceranswers.org

(202) 821-1917

 

Michele Coleman

Corporate Development and Strategic Partnerships

mcoleman@dccanceranswers.org

(202) 821-1933

 

Charles Debnam

Manager, Cancer Control Programs

cdebnam@dccanceranswers.org

(202) 821-1915

 

Derrick Faison

Project Manager

dfaison@dccanceranswers.org

(202) 821-1914

 

Zenit Chughtai

Branding and Marketing Manager

zchughtai@dccanceranswers.org

(202) 821-1926

 

Lucy Furrer

Junior Accountant

lfurrer@dccanceranswers.org

(202) 821-1929

 

Aswald Hooker

Community Health Educator

ahooker@dccanceranswers.org

(202) 821-1920

 

Debora Hernandez

Community Health Coordinator

dhernandez@dccanceranswers.org
(202) 821-1920

 

 

 

Like Us on Facebook